Events

For further information or if you are interested in organising an event with me, just send an email!

Due to the corona crisis Barbara is giving online sessions and courses.

Aufgrund der Corona Krise ist Barbara gibt online Stunden und Kurse.


Welcome to our weekly Zoom Singing Sessions!

Every Friday: 09:00 Hawaii / 12:00 California / 15:00 NY / 20:00 London / 21:00 Berlin time
Yes! We are still singing weekly to open our hearts and connect with joy! Zoom singing sessions happen every Friday. We are an international singing family spread all over the world! And we are building the spirit of community through our joy and our love. Join us and tell your friends!

The meetings are offered on a contribution basis with a sliding scale. Your love offering from between £3 - 15 is gratefully received in this time when all Barbara’s courses have been cancelled!


Send a one time only email to swissangel@bluewin.ch to receive the weekly invites. More information on our sessions can be found here


Songs of Heaven & Earth Holy Week Celebration for Peace and Healing ‘Fringe Events’ by Love Economy

The Festival of Sacred Dance, Music & Song

9 - 15 of July 2022
The Park, Findhorn, Scotland
Join our in person and online events!

In person for the whole week:
www.findhornsacreddance.com/festival-of-sacred-dance-music-song/

online on Sunday, July 10th, 3.30pm:
A Celebration of World Circle Dance Day, live from the Universal Hall with Brant Bambery, Barbara and other presenters LIVE! brantbambery.com/events/

Watch Findhorn Festival of Sacred Dance from Jun 2021:




More information about booking accommodation/staying at Findhorn: https://www.findhorn.org/visit/
https://findhorn.cc/services/bed-breakfast-list/