Sacred Singing Sessions

For further information or if you are interested in organising an event with me, just send an email!



Barbara Swetina - Music from the Heart

Welcome! Join our International Singing Family!


Sessions every Friday
On Zoom for a little over an hour, at 09:00 Hawaii / 12:00 California / 15:00 NY / 20:00 London / 21:00 Berlin
Zoom Doors will open 10 min before start.

Barbara started the daily Findhorn Taizé singing sessions more than 30 years ago. Since then the tradition is unbroken and continues now on Zoom every Friday.

JOIN! If you send a one time only email to swissangel@bluewin.ch you will receive the weekly invites to the Friday events.

DONATE! The meetings are offered on a donation basis - your loving contribution from between £3-15 is gratefully received!



Apart from Barbara’s Friday sessions there are sessions on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. If you want to receive links for these events, write a one time email to davidddinoz@gmail.com

You may want to light a candle and use your Taize and Findhorn Community Song Book if you have one.

We are using Barbara's Findhorn community Songbook
Order a copy of the songbook
Get a PDF download of the songbook

We are also using Barbara’s recordings of the favourite community songs
order CDs
or Download MP3 files

We will attune, sing, pray, read a poem or two and follow the inspiration of the moment. If you have something to share, like a poem or song, let me know by writing to barbara@barbaraswetina.com!

You will need to download the free zoom app. if you don't already have it zoom.us

Barbara Swetina - Music from the Heart

‘We are the one’s we’ve been waiting for!’